An Amazing Art Deal! Art Bundles For Good #7

Did you want to get your hands on some amazing workshops, classes and other art resources for a really LOW price AND help others out at the same time too?! Well you totally can with ! I love this bundle and it is such a great deal! Imagine having topics like watercolour painting, art journaling, sketching, mixed media, acrylic painting, stencils, collage, pastel pencils, coloured pencils, mandalas, art marketing, calligraphy all taught by some of the best teachers in our arty field and all at your fingertips for a super low price.

It’s an all new bundle with over $5700 worth of art courses and other resources, just an amazing opportunity to get 120 art resources for what works out to less than $1 per course! That blows my mind!

And the best thing about it is that when you buy it you are also helping others too because 25% of the Art Bundles profits are going to support Courageous Kitchen, a Bangkok-based charity helping refugees. So you can get 120 top art learning resources from more than 90 artists AND do some good at the same time.

We’ve raised US$101,782 for charity so far which is pretty amazing and just shows what us artist can do together!

This year I’ve contributed the workshop that I put together for Kaleidoscope 2021. It includes three projects exploring your colours, your story telling and your materials all themed around hares. And, at the moment, getting is the only way you can do this workshop if you missed out on Kaleidoscope 2021.

But even if you wait for me to put it up on sale you won’t get everything else you can get in this bundle! It’s amazing, have a look! I’ve included the full list below and you can see them all on the too.

You can get your hands on all of , that is all of the 120 amazing art resources listed below to help you to learn and improve your art, and help support the artists involved and Courageous Kitchen too,

all for just US$111.

It’s a pretty mind blowing deal, so I hope you will take advantage of it whilst you can because it is only available now for 5 days, so make sure that you grab it by clicking the button below or visiting the Art Bundles For Good website here before November 7, 23:59pm NYC time!

Here is Everything In Art Bundles For Good #7:

1.            Nature Nymph Guardian (Tamara Laporte – willowing.org) – Value $25

2.            Paint a Winter Walk in Watercolor (Angela Fehr – angelafehr.com) – Value $29

3.            Animalitos (Tracy Verdugo – tracyverdugo.com) – Value $65

4.            Golden Paint (Mary Beth Shaw – stencilgirlstudio.com) – Value $49

5.            Facing the Light (Katrina Koltes – katrinakoltes.com) – Value $29

6.            Little Flowers (Sue Young – sujatiartstudio.teachable.com) – Value $35

7.            Draw a Dalmatian with just 4 Pastel Pencils (Colin Bradley – school.colinbradleyart.com) – Value $12

8.            Yule – Wheel of the Year Online Course (Andrea Gomoll – andrea-gomoll.de) – Value $30

9.            Wild Companion (Eulalia Mejia – eulaliamejia.com) – Value $55

10.          Collage, Paint, Draw: 30 Days to Authentic Self-Expression (Minette Riordan, Ph.D. – minetteriordan.com) – Value $97

11.          Painting Spring Simplified (Malcolm Dewey – malcolmdeweyfineart.com) – Value $20

12.          Painting Workshop Bundle (Laurel Greenfield – laurelgreenfieldart.com) – Value $24

13.          Treasure From Trash – Make Your Own Junk Journal (Iris Fritschi-Cussens – iris-impressions.com) – Value $25

14.          Art Journal Play Party (Effy Wild – effywild.com) – Value $63

15.          Foxy Loxy (Miriam Schulman – SchulmanArt.com) – Value $48

16.          Bold Flowers (Yvonne Morell – yvonnemorell.com) – Value $69

17.          Snowdrops in a Jar (Ildikó Karsay – artbyildy.com) – Value $20

18.          Painting Happiness (Angela Murray – angela-murray.com) – Value $69

19.          Illustrative Flower Painting (Veronika Olivier – veronikaolivierart.co.za) – Value $28

20.          The Giving (Pamela Vosseller – pamelascolors.com) – Value $22

21.          Flow & Line (Robin Bateman Sturis – robinbatemansturis.com) – Value $50

22.          Angel of Light (Tiare Smith – tiaresmith.com) – Value $25

23.          Summer Nights Demo (Scott Christensen – painttheocean.com) – Value $96

24.          Colouring in Methods (Justine Van De Weg – theartscollege.com) – Value $17

25.          Watch.Learn.Play. Mixed Media Prompts (Andrea Chebeleu – aworkofheart.com) – Value $47

26.          “Perfect Weekly” (Masha | Masha Plans – mashaplans.com)  – Value $25

27.          Whims In Watercolor: COLOR CRUSH (Joanne Sharpe – joannesharpe.com) – Value $45

28.          9 Paths of Intuition & Magic (Alena Hennessy – alenahennessy.com) – Value $139

29.          Explore Textiles Clay in Sculpting (Veronika Olivier – veronikaolivierart.co.za) – Value $45

30.          Email Marketing for Artists (The Abundant Artist – TheAbundantArtist.com) – Value $47

31.          Brushwork Masterclass for Painters (Layne Johnson – laynejohnson.com) – Value $69

32.          Parallels (Sabra Awlad Issa – sabraissa.com) – Value $29

33.          Greatest Hits Volume 1 Art Class by Wyanne (Wyanne Thompson – wyanne.com) – Value $200

34.          Collage Artist Trading Cards Class (Laura Dame – lauramixedmedia.com) – Value $25

35.          Learn to Draw Meditative Mandalas (Consie Sindet – AtopSerenityHill.com) – Value $24

36.          Journal Bubbles Mixed Media Workshop (Mimi Bondi – mimibondi.com) – Value $18

37.          Collage Play (Shemi Dixon – shemisartroom.com) – Value $15

38.          Intro to Watercolor Beginner Course (Shannon Layne – byshannonlayne.com) – Value $125

39.          Magic Squares (Kassi Martin – kassimartin.com) – Value $115

40.          Mad Madder Lab (DeeDee Catron & Tina Walker) – Value $69

41.          How to Paint a Black Panther with Oil Paint (Danielle Trudeau – thewildlifepaintingacademy.com) – Value $27

42.          Discover Intuitive Collage (Shelley Klammer – shelleyklammer.courses) – Value $22

43.          Flower Collection with Watercolors Bundle (Josie De Meo – josiedemeo.podia.com) – Value $120

44.          Modern Calligraphy: Basics and Beyond (Amanda Houston – amandahoustondesign.com)  – Value $29

45.          Mindful Botanical Mandalas (Louise Gale – artclasses.louisegale.com) – Value $57

46.          Complete Chibi Drawing Course: Draw Adorable Characters! (Patricia Caldeira – doncorgi.com) – Value $49

47.          Basket of Fall (Sherry DiPaolo – sherrydipaoloart.com) – Value $37

48.          Pretty Poppies Alcohol Ink 3 Class Bundle (Tara Lynn Pugh – paintedcicada.com) – Value $45

49.          Contemporary Watercolour Botanicals (Liz Chaderton – lizchadertonstudio.co.uk) – Value $40

50.          Expanding Landscapes (Nikol Wikman – nikolwikmanart.com) – Value $97

51.          Mist & Fog (Susan Chiang – paintwithmecommunity.com) – Value $22

52.          Alcohol Ink Dragonfly (Kellie Chasse – KellieChasseFineArt.com) – Value $27

53.          Seasons of Change Mixed Media Abstract Landscapes (Shawn Petite – shawnpetite.com) – Value $57

54.          Teach Art & Crafts Online in 5 Days! (Casey Cole Corbin – casecolecorbin.com) – Value $97

55.          Paint Sensational Skies in Acrylics (Jen Buchanan – bluebeachhouseart.com) – Value $118

56.          Palette Painting “Pretty in Pink” (Elida Field – elidaart.com) – Value $50

57.          Painting Florals With Freedom (Amy Smith – amysmithart.com) – Value $39

58.          Bailey – Pet Portrait in Acrylics (Pat Rios – patriosart.com) – Value $38

59.          Moon Magic (Michal Shimoni – michalshimoni.art) – Value $199

60.          Fox & Butterfly Mixed Media Painting (Minette Riordan, Ph.D. – minetteriordan.com) – Value $27

61.          Oh Deer! – A Holiday Mixed Media Course (Andrea Gomoll – andrea-gomoll.de) – Value $15

62.          Encaustics (with stencils) (Mary Beth Shaw – stencilgirlstudio.com) – Value $49

63.          7 Days of Sketchbook Warm-Ups (Susan Yeates – susanyeates.co.uk) – Value $25

64.          Inner YOU: Find and reclaim your I AM power (Shinjini – moderngypsy.in) – Value $35

65.          Introduction to Cosmic Smashbooking (Amanda Mauck) – Value $65

66.          5 Steps to a Finished Painting (Karol Oakley – onlinepastellearning.com) – Value $85

67.          The Painted Page (Shemi Dixon – shemisartroom.com) – Value $15

68.          Creating Videos with Ease: An Artist’s Guide to InShot (Roben-Marie Smith – robenmarie.com) – Value $35

69.          Three Colourful Hares (Kim Dellow – kimdellow.com) – Value $65

70.          Painting Chicadees In Winter Watercolor Class (Eva Nichols – evanicholsart.com) – Value $30

71.          Procreate Watercolor: Fruits and Dessert (Lisa Albinus – lisaalbinus.com) – Value $99

72.          Basics of Lettering with Brush Pens (Shannon Layne – byshannonlayne.com) – Value $49

73.          Your Signature Artist Brand (Bonnie Glendinning – theartistsmentor.com) – Value $297

74.          Blue Skies & Clouds (Susan Chiang – paintwithmecommunity.com) – Value $22

75.          Do You Wanna Build a Snowman? (Suzette Hussey – papermachepatch.com) – Value $25

76.          Atmospheric Trees (Justine Van De Weg – theartscollege.com) – Value $17

77.          Creating Zines from a Mixed Media Master (Sarah Gardner – juicy-s.net) – Value $35

78.          Angels are Always with You (Tamara Laporte – willowing.org) – Value $25

79.          Beginners Colored Pencil Course (John Middick – sharpenedartist.com) – Value $179

80.          Brigid – Bringer of Dawn (Ida Andersen Lang – idaandersenlang.com) – Value $58

81.          Whims in Watercolor 2: Loose and Fearless (Joanne Sharpe – joannesharpe.com) – Value $45

82.          How to Host Your Own Virtual Exhibition Training (Jessica Libor – thevisionaryartistssalon.com) – Value $35

83.          The Creative Souls Session: Three Portrait Lessons to Cultivate Your Creativity (Christa Forrest – creativesoulsart.com) – Value $65

84.          Mushroom Guy Mixed Media Class (Tamara Sagathevan – ruskea.com) – Value $40

85.          The Water Faery (Katrina Koltes – katrinakoltes.com) – Value $29

86.          Light Up Your Soul (Alex K – alexkartacademy.com) – Value $44

87.          Beginner Abstract Landscape Tutorial (KR Moehr – 101artists.com) – Value $25

88.          How to Paint a Realistic Deer in Watercolor (Rebecca Rhodes – rebeccarhodesart.com) – Value $99

89.          Jazzy Journals I (Jill Adamy – glimmerbug.com) – Value $36

90.          Monoprint Monologues (Jerney Marisha – jerneymarisha.com) – Value $55

91.          Oh Christmas Tree (Sherry DiPaolo – sherrydipaoloart.com) – Value $47

92.          All About Acrylics (Sandra Duran Wilson – sandraduranwilson.com) – Value $49

93.          Crazy about Flowers (Patt Scrivener – pattscrivenerartist.com) – Value $125

94.          Naïve Story Art Mixed Media (Veronika Olivier – veronikaolivierart.co.za) – Value $28

95.          Relaxed Journaling (Jenny Grant – jennygrantart.com) – Value $27

96.          How to Paint a Watercolor Poppy (Laura Watson – laurawatson.ca) – Value $89

97.          Four Approaches to Strong Abstract Landscapes (Heather Neilson – heatherneilsonart.com) – Value $90

98.          Step-by-step Mixed Media Project (Shawn Petite – shawnpetite.com) – Value $20

99.          Mixed Media Art Bowls (Amanda Trought – realityarts.co.uk) – Value $25

100.        Get Loose Art Class (Jennibellie – journalworkshops.ning.com) – Value $32

101.        Abstract Landscapes (Shemi Dixon – shemisartroom.com) – Value $40

102.        Puffy cat (Ildikó Karsay – artbyildy.com) – Value $30

103.        Oracle Flow Art Journaling Creative Practice (Hali Karla – HaliKarla.com) – Value $28

104.        Zen to Paper (Diane Sherman – dianesherman.net) – Value $97

105.        Pen & Ink- Introduction to the Dip Pen (Mindy Lighthipe – MindyLighthipe.com) – Value $49

106.        Abstract Emotional Landscapes (Minette Riordan, Ph.D. – minetteriordan.com) – Value $27

107.        White Stag In Winter Woods Watercolor Class (Eva Nichols – evanicholsart.com) – Value $30

108.        Improv Prayer Flags (Mary Beth Shaw – stencilgirlstudio.com) – Value $25

109.        Creating Space: 21 Day Meditation and Mandala Series (Minette Riordan, Ph.D. – minetteriordan.com) – Value $21

110.        Digital Painting in Procreate (Shannon Layne – byshannonlayne.com) – Value $75

111.        Super You (Tamara Laporte – willowing.org) – Value $25

112.        Making the Most of Your Creative Day | Time Management for Creatives (Hew Wilson – Hew Wilson Studio – hewwilsonstudios.com) – Value $47

113.        8 Glorius Christmas Ornaments (Shilpa Lalit – artyshils.com) – Value $49

114.        Painting Vibrant Watercolour Coastlines (Andrea England – andreaenglandart.com) – Value $55

115.        The Full Moon Goddess (Katrina Koltes – katrinakoltes.com) – Value $29

116.        Watercolor Landscapes from a Photo: How to Paint What You See (Kolbie Blume – thiswritingdesk.com) – Value $49

117.        How to Paint the Perfect Rose (Tracy Lizotte – tracylizottestudios.com) – Value $49

118.        Draw and Colour Eyes (Justine Van De Weg – theartscollege.com) – Value $17

119.        Self -Love Warrior: Loving the Skin You’re In! (Debby Meadows – trustthebrush.com) – Value $47

120.        How to Paint A Swallowtail Butterfly with Oil Paint (Danielle Trudeau – thewildlifepaintingacademy.com) – Value $27

I think you will agree that it is a pretty amazing list isn’t it? You can get all of these art resources now with . Yay!

I have both contributed to the bundle and I am an affiliate too and I hope that you have a lot of fun with it!

Thank you for your amazing support!

120 amazing art resources, support artists and help charity all whilst you art!

Get your !

Kim Dellow

Kim Dellow is an artist–designer–film-maker living the creative life in London, UK. She's a freelance creative for the craft industry and others, and she loves to share her art-ventures on her blog.

Leave a Reply