LAST CALL: Art Bundles For Good #6

I just wanted to pop in to remind you that the sale of the ends on the 2nd May 2022! Don’t forget to grab it before it is gone forever!

And it is such a great way to learn more art from some amazing teachers at a super low price, whilst also supporting them and helping charity too! There are 105 art workshops and other art resources from 85 artists (you can see the full list below). The bundle is worth more than US$5000 but you can get it for US$109 (approx UK£84)!

25% of the Art Bundles For Good #6 sale is going to Courageous Kitchen, a Bangkok based charity helping refugees. So not only do you get lots of art to keep you creating, you are also helping lots of people too. And I love that art can do so much good! We need to fill the world with lots of art!

Everything included in this amazing bundle is listed below, there are watercolours, acrylics, oils, collage, florals, abstracts, animals, birds, journaling, drawing, painting, well you can see for yourself below. So much to keep you arting and learning and improving whilst having fun!

In the Art Bundles For Good #6 Bundle:

  1. Beauty in the Shadow (Tamara Laporte – willowing.org) Value $24
  2. Soul Mantras (Mary Beth Shaw ~ stencilgirlproducts.com) Value $39
  3. Safe Passage (Katrina Koltes – katrinakoltes.com) Value $34
  4. Illuminated Pages January (Renata Loree – artentive.net) Value $45
  5. FACES with Ildy (Ildy Karsay – artbyildy.com) Value $50
  6. Affirmative Collage Play! (Shelley Klammer – expressiveartworkshops.com) Value $25
  7. Art Doll Assemblage ‘Hail Twilight!’ (Sue Young – sujatiartstudio.teachable.com) Value $32
  8. Atmospheric Perspective Value Studies in Ink (Leslie Lambert – watercolor365.com) Value $21
  9. From Acrylics to Oil Painting in 5 Easy Steps (Malcolm Dewey – malcolmdeweyfineart.com) Value $25
  10. Steampunk Doll (Jenny Manno – jennymanno.com) Value $5
  11. Portrait Drawing: Creating Emotion in Colored Pencil (Veronica Winters – veronicasart.com) Value $45
  12. The 5 Symbols Compass – An Intuitive Collage Journey (Heather Hoeps – heatherhoeps.com) Value $79
  13. Loosen Up! (Tara Leaver – taraleaver.com) Value $275
  14. Booklet Bundles of Joy (Roben-Marie Smith – robenmarie.com) Value $55
  15. Painting Horses in Watercolour (Liz Chaderton – lizchaderton.co.uk) Value $34
  16. Empowered Heart Art Journal (Katrina Slade – katrinaslade.com) Value $79
  17. Painting Workshop Bundle (Laurel Greenfield – laurelgreenfieldart.com) Value $150
  18. DIY Alcohol Ink Wine Glasses and Coffee mugs sealed in Resin (Kellie Chasse – kelliechassefineart.com) Value $30
  19. Mango the Toucan + Bonus Abstract Gardens (Eulalia Mejia – eulaliamejia.com) Value $55
  20. The Gift of the Present (Mary Beth Shaw ~ stencilgirlproducts.com) Value $25
  21. Simple Seascape Acrylic Painting Mini-Course (Jenny Buchanan – bluebeachhouseart.com) Value $20
  22. Digital Coloring Your Art – With Any Software! (Patricia Caldeira – doncorgi.com) Value $20
  23. Mixed Media Color Play (Wendy Solganik – willawanders.com) Value $37
  24. Stamp Carving Amazing! (Mimi Bondi – mimibondi.com) Value $29
  25. Create your own: Mixed Media Bookmarks (Consie Sindet – atopserenityhill.com) Value $24
  26. Painting in Gouache (Andy Walker – artclasspro.com) Value $40
  27. Flower Painting 101 (Addie Hirschten – studioalchemy.art) Value $60
  28. Mixed Media Kickstart Bundle (Shawn Petite – shawnpetite.com) Value $49
  29. Collage Hearts (Amy Smith – amysmithart.com) Value $34
  30. Pumpkin Spice and Everything Nice Mixed Media Workshop (Jill Adamy – glimmerbug.com) Value $27
  31. Embrace a Better Story: 5 Days of Courageous Creativity (Jenny & Rebekah – darlingyourefree.com) Value $27
  32. Layers of Stencils: Opposites Really Do Attract (Mary Beth Shaw ~ stencilgirlproducts.com) Value $25
  33. Mixed Media Art Deco Portrait (Karen Campbell – awesomeartschool.com) Value $37
  34. Winter Woodlands Workshop (Miriam Schulman – schulmanart.com) Value $300
  35. Meet the Beetles (Mindy Lighthipe – mindylighthipe.com) Value $99
  36. Brushes to Blossoms (Tracy Verdugo – tracyverdugo.com) Value $27
  37. Journal Jam (Effy Wild – effywild.com) Value $45
  38. PAWfect Furry Friends (Andrea Gomoll-Wünsche – andrea-gomoll.de) Value $66
  39. Tropical Birds with Watercolors (Josie De Meo – josiedemeoart.com) Value $169
  40. How to Draw a Jack Russell (Colin Bradley – school.colinbradleyart.com) Value $14
  41. Fallen Leaves (Sherry DiPaolo – sherrydipaoloart.com) Value $47
  42. Steampunk Gal (Jenny Manno – jennymanno.com) Value $5
  43. Illuminated Pages in February (Renata Loree – artentive.net) Value $45
  44. FUNdamentals of Fluid Art – Acrylic Paint Pouring (Casey Cole Corbin – caseycolecorbin.com) Value $97
  45. Playing Card Art – Inspirational Cards (Amanda Trought – realityarts.co.uk) Value $35
  46. WOW Backgrounds (Jacqueline Hill – zenartart.com) Value $27
  47. How To Paint Mountains In Watercolor (Andy Griffiths – solvingwatercolour.com) Value $25
  48. Bona Dea – Roman Goddess of Fertility (Christina Miles – wingsnscales.com) Value $25
  49. Goddess Athena (Tamara Laporte – willowing.org) Value $24
  50. The Earth Keepers (Katrina Koltes – katrinakoltes.com) Value $34
  51. Watercolor Butterflies (Allison Lyon – allisonlyonart.com) Value $47
  52. Grunge Poppies (Tara Lynn Pugh – paintedcicada.com) Value $22
  53. Tabby Cat Face in Watercolor (Rebecca Rhodes – rebeccarhodesart.com) Value $79
  54. Painted Papers (Amy Smith – amysmithart.com) Value $34
  55. Holiday Bags & Tags (Lisa Thill – createdbylisathill.com) Value $25
  56. Scribble Owls (Kim Dellow – kimdellow.com) Value $34
  57. Book of Awe Mixed Media Altered Book Journal Course (Rozlyn Warren – sacredlifemastery.art) Value $47
  58. Color My Life (Kellee Wynne Conrad – kelleewynnestudios.com) Value $65
  59. Fantastic Faces in 5 Days (Carrie Brummer – ArtistStrong.com) Value $27
  60. Historical Artists’ Pigments Painting Course (Christine Elder – christineelder.com) Value $75
  61. The Goddess Project (Christa Forrest – creativesoulsart.com) Value $65
  62. Angel of Confidence (Tiare Smith – tiaresmith.com) Value $22
  63. Dancing in Red (Elida Field – elidaart.com) Value $50
  64. Get Your Message Out Using Art! (Deb Putnoi – debputnoi.com) Value $97
  65. Sculpting a Santa Moon Ornament (Suzette Hussey – papermachepatch.com) Value $25
  66. Giving Thanks – Art Journaling for honoring the Earth (Heather Neilson – heatherneilsonart.com) Value $25
  67. 5-minute Mindful Art and Nature Activities (Cynthia Hauk – mindfulcreativemuse.com) Value $39
  68. Collage Almanac 2021 (Eulalia Mejia – eulaliamejia.com) Value $17
  69. Watercolour Roosters (Kerrie Woodhouse – kerriewoodhouse.com) Value $45
  70. Lunar Journaling Class (Jennibellie – journalworkshops.ning.com) Value $53
  71. Woven Dreams (Laly Mille – lalymille.com) Value $49
  72. Photo Reference Mastery (Angela Fehr – angelafehr.com) Value $49
  73. Themed Mixed Media (Kassi Martin – kassimartin.com) Value $244
  74. Modern Poppies (Anna Battle – shinyhappyart.com) Value $33
  75. The Joy of Collage Making (Simone Nijboer – simonenijboer.com) Value $112
  76. How To Draw Realistic Eyes In Colored Pencil (John Middick – sharpenedartist.com) Value $97
  77. Enjoy every moment (Jenny Grant – jennygrantart.com) Value $27
  78. 3 Skills to Master in Abstract Painting (Heather Neilson – heatherneilsonart.com) Value $35
  79. Time travel with me to New Earth (Alexandra Kleinichen – alexkhealthcoach.com) Value $33
  80. Mixed Media Art Circles Inspired Background Papers Bumper Kit (Amanda Trought – realityarts.co.uk) Value $10
  81. Transformational Sketchbook Journaling: Body Gratitude Course (Anne Leuck – anneleuck.com) Value $42
  82. Pink Poppy in Watercolor (Leslie Lambert – watercolor365.com) Value $21
  83. Draw and Color Botanical Mandalas (Louise Gale – louisegale.com) Value $57
  84. Playful Portraits (Juna Biagioni – junabiagioni.com) Value $34
  85. Stay Curious (Mindy Lacefield – mindylacefieldart.com) Value $79
  86. Paint Amazing Dewdrops in Watercolour (Jacqueline Hill – zenartart.com) Value $27
  87. Spirit Totem (Katrina Koltes – katrinakoltes.com) Value $34
  88. Sketchy Adventures Around The World (Taria Dawson – urbansketchingworld.com) Value $18
  89. You Are The Light (Tamara Laporte – willowing.org) Value $24
  90. Painting the Wilderness: A Beginner Watercolor Guide (Kolbie Blume – thiswritingdesk.com) Value $20
  91. Daring Adventures in Abstract Paint (Mati McDonough – matirose.com) Value $179
  92. GIMP: Make Digital Paintings & Illustrations Like a Pro (Kristen Palana – kpalana.com) Value $40
  93. Steampunk Lady (Jenny Manno – jennymanno.com) Value $5
  94. The Wildlife Painting Academy (Danielle Trudeau – danielletrudeaustudios.com) Value $54
  95. Painting as Practice 1- Laying Solid Foundations (Susan Nethercote – susannethercotestudio.com) Value $77
  96. Illuminated Pages in March (Renata Loree – artentive.net) Value $45
  97. Strawberry Mousse with Ildy (Ildy Karsay – artbyildy.com) Value $40
  98. Art Journaling for Well Being (Keren Tamir – kerentamir.com) Value $75
  99. Easy Floral Illustrations on Your iPad in Procreate (Kimma Smith – kimma-smith-art.teachable.com) Value $25
  100. Butterflies in Colored Pencil (Val Webb – valwebb.wordpress.com) Value $50
  101. Steampunk Woman (Jenny Manno – jennymanno.com) Value $5
  102. Make Your Own Oracle Deck – (Deanna Jinjoe – anewdayartstudio.com) Value $47
  103. How to Paint a Watercolor Gladiola (Laura Watson – laurawatson.ca) Value $80
  104. Painted Leaves (Sherry DiPaolo – sherrydipaoloart.com) Value $27
  105. Bonus: Root and Branch (Flora Bowley – florabowley.com) Value $49

I hope you enjoy it!

Happy arting!

Kim

Kim Dellow

Kim Dellow is an artist–designer–film-maker living the creative life in London, UK. She's a freelance creative for the craft industry and others, and she loves to share her art-ventures on her blog.

Leave a Reply