Whiff Of Joy Blog Hop Update

Hey up everyone, thought I would just give you a heads-up for the Whiff Of Joy Blog Hop on Saturday 25th July – I’m so excited! There will be prizes and the opportunity to chat to the Whiff Of Joy Illustrators Elizabeth Bell and Alison Acton who provide us with such wonderful designs.

Hope you have the time to join in the fun!

You can find full details in this downloadable flier.

The Blog Hop and Party starts on Katharina’s blog on July 25th (7 pm GMT; 2 pm EST; 11 am MST)


Whilst we are at WOJ, have you seen that Katharina is offering up some candy for the Elizabeth Bell Fall Stamp Kit?

Kim Dellow

Kim Dellow is an artist–designer–film-maker living the creative life in London, UK. She’s a freelance creative for the craft industry and others, and she loves to share her art-ventures on her blog.

1 Comment

  1. 24 July 2009 / 7:11 pm

    I love the name "Whiff of Joy" !!!
    And…what is a blog hop and how does one do it?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?