Happy Saturday

Ooo I am so excited!

First of all I have a parcel waiting for me at the post office – that always makes me very excited ๐Ÿ™‚

Second, have you seen the new facebook page that Elaine has set up to become a fan of Quixotic Paperie?

And last but not least it is the Whiff of Joy Blog Hop day! Starting over at Katharina’s blog at:

7pm GMT
8pm GMT+1 (BST)
2pm EST
11am MST (Arizona)
11am PST

See you later Alligator
In a while Crocodile

Kim Dellow

Kim Dellow is an artistโ€“designerโ€“film-maker living the creative life in London, UK. She’s a freelance creative for the craft industry and others, and she loves to share her art-ventures on her blog.

Share:

4 Comments

  1. 25 July 2009 / 11:13 am

    Ooh hope it's something fun!

    You should get another parcel early next week. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. 25 July 2009 / 6:37 pm

    Love your card Kim!!
    – i'm hopping tonight, just like the kangaroo ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. 25 July 2009 / 7:23 pm

    Very beautiful. Love the pretty stitching!!

  4. 25 July 2009 / 8:31 pm

    Lovely card, the kangaroos are so sweet. Beautiful papers.
    Hugs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?