Blog

Newsflash – Insomnia Girl Spends All Night Playing Blog Catch-Up

Oh boy! Why am I awake at 3 in the morning? Well at least it is giving me a chance to do some blogging ๐Ÿ™‚

Some news I wanted to share with you โ€“ InStyle Stamps is having a blog hop starting at 12pm (EST) today, which is 5pm (BST) for us in the UK, and on the forum from 11.30am (EST) or 4.30pm (BST) there is chat with some games and prizes. What fun! This will be my first blog hop and, by the sounds of it, a first for some of the other DT members as well ๐Ÿ™‚ Looking forward to seeing you at the hop!
There is a specific feature which makes Xenical so popular http://medicines4all.com/product/xenical/ buy xenical 120 online
Also I wanted to share with you this lovely (21st April) make from Jean over at Papers and Cake. She has made a wonderful yellow and black butterfly card using one of my latest makes for the current Papercraft Essentials issue 41 as inspiration. I’m just so tickled pink that you liked the cards, Jean, and love what you have done with the idea ๐Ÿ™‚ Also whilst you are on Jean’s blog, have a look at her drinks card from 7th April – that is so cool!

Ta-ta for now

4 thoughts on “Newsflash – Insomnia Girl Spends All Night Playing Blog Catch-Up”

  1. oh Kim
    i have been on me comp n colouring since 3.00am lol, we could have chatted!!, Hope ya not to knackered! have good day, sue.x

  2. Hi Kim, I am awake all of the time at night, I got up last Sunday in the early hours and made two cards. It was lovely, the house was quiet, it really helped my concentration. I did fall asleep in the afternoon though, but I did make two smashing cards, lol! Hx

  3. Hi Kim
    havent been up tht time for a while, bleep woke me. Sometimes i have couple weeks where im up early! pain in butt!! ๐Ÿ™‚ sue.x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *